Blogia
EUROKRISIS

Todo nuestro apoyo desde Eurokrisis para Lionheart. ¡¡¡Libertad de Expresión!!!

Todo nuestro apoyo desde Eurokrisis para Lionheart. ¡¡¡Libertad de Expresión!!!

Actualización sobre el caso Lionheart

La última vez que os conté sobre la situación de Lionheart fue aquí. Como sospechábamos, la policía está simplemente jugando con él: ni le deja en libertad (sigue arrestado con obligación de presentarse cada dos meses), ni presenta la denuncia correspondiente ante el juez:

 

By the time the British State have decided what they want to do with me I will have lost another year of my life to them, having the stress of these legal proceedings hanging over my head, and then I could lose another year if they finally decide to charge me and all for writing and telling people what I see with regards to Islam’s War within Great Britain and against our Western Civilisation, and calling Moslems savages.

 

Como muy bien dice, las pruebas están a la vista, de hecho el sigue escribiendo:

 

There is 18 months worth of video’s, writings, facts, opinions and beliefs on the pages of this blog, so there is enough for people to read who arrive here, and if the police have not got enough to charge me yet based on my whole blog then is it not about time they let me go so I can get on with my life?

 

These extra few months are not going to change anything, its not like I am going to wake up one morning and start telling people to burn out the Islamic Kingdom and hang the British traitors who are against us from London bridge is it?

 

My beliefs and opinions are on each page of this blog and I have never once called for murder or violence against others, so why was I arrested?

Me recuerda las palabras del Cristo:

«Yo he hablado abiertamente al mundo; yo he enseñado continuamente en la sinagoga y en el templo, donde se reúnen todos los judíos, y no he dicho nada a escondidas. ¿Por qué me interrogas a mí? Interroga a los que me han oído, de qué les he hablado. Ellos saben lo que he dicho yo.»

Pues eso, ¿a qué espera la policía de Su Graciosa Majestad para proceder?

 

En todo caso, Lionheart deja su blog y escribirá en este a partir de ahora: Radarsite.

THE END.

 

0 comentarios